TDC SUB-COMMITTEE AND WORKING GROUP MEMBERSHIPS FOR 2023/24 as at 24.05.23

Regulatory Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Community Services)		
1 st principal member	RA	Colin White
2 nd principal member	Lib Dem	Jeffrey Gray
3 rd principal member	Con	Carole North
Regulatory Sub-Committees conduct hearings regarding proposals to grant or revoke licenses for purposes other than alcohol, entertainment or gambling. By convention, they comprise three principal members. In the event of one or more of the three principal members being unable to attend a hearing, their places shall be filled by selecting substitutes from the Community Services Committee.		

Licensing Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Licensing)		
1 st principal member	RA	Colin White
2 nd principal member	Lib Dem	Perry Chotai
3 rd principal member	Con	Matthew Groves
Licensing Sub-Committees conduct hearings regarding proposals to grant, vary or revoke licenses for alcohol & entertainment or gambling activities. By convention, they comprise three principal		

members. In the event of one or more of the three principal members being unable to attend a hearing, their places shall be filled by selecting substitutes from the main Licensing Committee.

CIL Working Group (the parent Committee is Planning Policy)		
1	RA	Claire Blackwell
2	RA	Chris Farr
3	RA	Chris Langton
4	RA	Richard Smith
5	Lib Dem	Chris Botten
6	Lib Dem	Jenny Gaffney
7	Con	Robin Bloore
8	Con	Keith Prew
9	Ind Group	Judy Moore

Planning Policy Working Group (the parent Committee is Planning Policy)		
1	RA	Claire Blackwell
2	RA	Chris Farr
3	RA	Catherine Sayer
5	Lib Dem	Chris Botten
6	Lib Dem	Vicky Robinson
7	Con	Keith Prew
8	Con	Lesley Steeds
9	Ind Group	Jeremy Pursehouse

Chief Officer Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Strategy & Resources)		
1	RA	Catherine Sayer
2	RA	Chris Farr
3	Lib Dem	Jeffrey Gray
4	Con	Robin Bloore
In the event of one or more of the four principal members being unable to attend a meeting, their		

In the event of one or more of the four principal members being unable to attend a meeting, their places shall be filled by the respective Group Leaders appointing a substitute(s) from within their groups.

Investment Sub-Committee (the parent Committee is Strategy & Resources)		
1	RA	Ian Booth
2	RA	Chris Farr
3	RA	Chris Langton
4	Lib Dem	Chris Botten
5	Lib Dem	Alun Jones
6	Con	Michael Cooper
7	Con	Liam Hammond
Sub	RA	Mike Crane
Sub	Lib Dem	Anna Jones
Sub	Con	Taylor O'Driscoll